Organization chart

General Board

ChairmenJan Soervoorzitter@sovicos.nl
SecretaryMatthijs Schoenmakersecretaris@sovicos.nl
TreasurerMark Kroonpenningmeester@sovicos.nl
Technical businessVincent Lugtenburgtcvoorzitter@sovicos.nl
Club affairsRob Strangverenigingszaken@sovicos.nl
Youth affairsLieke Brugginkjeugdzaken@sovicos.nl
The new General board: Vincent, Lieke, Mark, Jan, Rob and Matthijs

Supporting Committees

Member AdministrationHiring Coordinator
RobertRenata
ledenadmin@sovicos.nlinhuurcoor@sovicos.nl
Match SecretaryReferee Coordinator
(vacancy)
NickyRob
wedstrijdsecretaris@sovicos.nlscheidscoor@sovicos.nl
Editorial BoardSchool tournaments
Milene / Lรฉonie / Matthijs / RianneGert / Rachel
redactie@sovicos.nlscholenvolleybal@sovicos.nl
Technical CommitteeYouth
Technical Committee
Brenda / Vincent S. / Vincent L. / IrisNatasja / Firoz / Lotte
tc@sovicos.nljeugdtc@sovicos.nl
Beach CommitteeMaterial Committee
Gert / Karen / FlorisFiroz / Janneke
bc@sovicos.nlmc@sovicos.nl
Activity CommitteeMassages
Anouk S. / Ilse / Anouk M.Lรฉonie / rob
ac@sovicos.nlmassage@sovicos.nl