Get to know our volunteers! Who they are, what they do…
Click on their name to read the interview.

General Board

Rob Strang

Interim President

Referee Coordinator

Matthijs Schoenmaker


Editorial Board – Website

John Burger


Vincent Lugtenburg

TC President

Trainer/coach Ladies 2, Trainer Ladies 1 and Beach



Robert Ooijen

Member Administration

Nicky Ratsma

Game Secretary

Brenda van Laar

Technical Committee

Trainer/coach Men 4

Firoz Sahangoekhan

Youth Technical Committee

Material Committee


Léonie Burger

Editorial Board – Website

Organizer Sports Massages

Milene van Arendonk

Editorial Board – Social media

Trainer – Men 5

Gert Storm

School tournament

Lotte Versluis

Activity Committee

Youth Technical Committee

Trainer/coach Girls B2

Trainers / Coaches

Stef van der Ark

Trainer / Coach – Ladies 4

Yvonne Nieuwmans

Trainer / Coach – Ladies 5

Trainer Sitting Volleyball

Coordinator Sitting Volleyball

Confidential Counselor

Iwan Banens

Trainer / Coach – Men 1

Confidential Counselor

Hessel Raven

Trainer / Coach – Men 2

Anais Oduber

Trainer / Coach – Girls C1

Figen Syuleyman

Trainer / Coach – Mini’s