Organogram

Bestuur

Voorzitter (a.i)Rob Strang
voorzitter@sovicos.nl
SecretarisMatthijs Schoenmakersecretaris@sovicos.nl
Penningmeester
John Burger
penningmeester@sovicos.nl
TC Voorzitter
Vincent Lugtenburg
tcvoorzitter@sovicos.nl
Verenigingszaken– vacature –verenigingszaken@sovicos.nl
Jeugdzaken– vacature –jeugdzaken@sovicos.nl
Algemene zakenGaby van de Walbestuurslid1@sovicos.nl
Bestuur: Rob, Gaby, Vincent, John, Matthijs

Ondersteunend kader

LedenadministratieInhuurcoördinator
RobertRenata
ledenadmin@sovicos.nlinhuurcoor@sovicos.nl
WedstrijdsecretarisScheidsrechtercoördinator
(openstaande vacature)
NickyRob
wedstrijdsecretaris@sovicos.nlscheidscoor@sovicos.nl
RedactieScholentoernooi VO
Milene / Léonie / Lisanne / MatthijsGert / Rachel
(1 openstaande vacature)
redactie@sovicos.nlscholenvolleybal@sovicos.nl
Technische commissieJeugd
Technische commissie
Vincent L. / Vincent S. / Brenda / IrisNatasja / Firoz / Lotte
tc@sovicos.nljeugdtc@sovicos.nl
fullsizeoutput_39-1
ActiviteitencommissieMateriaal commissie
Lotte / Karen / IlseFiroz / Janneke
ac@sovicos.nlmc@sovicos.nl