Organogram

Bestuur

VoorzitterJan Soervoorzitter@sovicos.nl
SecretarisMatthijs Schoenmakersecretaris@sovicos.nl
PenningmeesterMark Kroonpenningmeester@sovicos.nl
TC VoorzitterVincent Lugtenburgtcvoorzitter@sovicos.nl
VerenigingszakenRob Strangverenigingszaken@sovicos.nl
JeugdzakenLieke Brugginkjeugdzaken@sovicos.nl
Het nieuwe bestuur: v.l.n.r. Vincent, Lieke, Mark, Jan, Rob en Matthijs

Ondersteunend kader

LedenadministratieInhuurcoördinator
RobertRenata
ledenadmin@sovicos.nlinhuurcoor@sovicos.nl
WedstrijdsecretarisScheidsrechterscoördinator
(openstaande vacature)
NickyRob
wedstrijdsecretaris@sovicos.nlscheidscoor@sovicos.nl
RedactieScholentoernooi VO
Matthijs / Léonie / Milene / RianneGert / Rachel
redactie@sovicos.nlscholenvolleybal@sovicos.nl
Technische commissieJeugd
Technische commissie
Vincent L. / Vincent S. / Brenda / IrisNatasja / Firoz / Lotte
tc@sovicos.nljeugdtc@sovicos.nl
BeachcommissieMateriaalcommissie
Gert / Karen / FlorisJanneke / Firoz
bc@sovicos.nlmc@sovicos.nl
Activiteiten commissieMassages
Anouk V. / Ilse / Anouk M.Rob / Léonie
ac@sovicos.nlmassage@sovicos.nl